Return to Production

The following people are credited as replacements or additions if they were not credited on opening night.

Motown The Musical
Lunt-Fontanne Theatre, 205 W. 46th St., New York, NY

Lunt-Fontanne Theatre (4/14/2013 - 1/18/2015)
Assistant Scenic Design: Amanda Stephens.

Assistant Co. Mgr: Johnny Lloyd; Company Manager: Michelle H. Tamagawa; Associate Gen. Mgr: Nathan Gehan.

Production Manager: Rose Palombo(circa. Sep 2013 - ?); Assistant Stage Mgr: Mary MacLeod.

Reeds: Michael Migliore.

Dance Captain: Dionne Figgins; Vocal Supervisor to Child Actors: Liz Caplan Vocal Studios LLC; Assistant Dance Captain: Darius Crenshaw(Jun 3, 2014 - ?), Jaquez André Sims; Dance Captain: Afra Hines.


Gerald Avery Ensemble  
Felicia Boswell Diana Ross (Aug 13, 2013-Sep 22, 2013) 
 Diana Ross  
Krystal Joy Brown Diana Ross (Jan 23, 2014-Jan 18, 2015) 
Dwayne Cooper Ensemble  
Darius Crenshaw Ensemble  
Nathaniel Cullors Young Berry Alternate  
 Young Michael Alternate  
 Young Stevie Alternate  
Tyler Hardwick Ensemble  
Rod Harrelson Ensemble  
Afra Hines Ensemble  
Jawan M. Jackson Ensemble  
Crystal Joy Ensemble  
Aaron Kaburick Ensemble  
Darius Kaleb Young Berry Alternate  
 Young Michael Alternate  
 Young Stevie Alternate  
Mykal Kilgore Ensemble  
Valisia LeKae Diana Ross  
Prince George Maynard Young Berry Alternate  
 Young Michael Alternate  
 Young Stevie Alternate  
Tracy McDowell Ensemble  
Jevon McFerrin Ensemble  
Raven McRae Ensemble  
Desmond Newson Ensemble  
Samuel Pickens Young Berry Alternate  
 Young Michael Alternate  
 Young Stevie Alternate  
Angela Wildflower Polk Ensemble  
Justin Prescott Ensemble  
Allison Semmes Ensemble  
 Florence Ballard (Nov 5, 2013-Mar 9, 2014) 
Jaquez André Sims Ensemble (Apr 22, 2014 - ?) 
Sabrina Sloan Ensemble  
Josh Tower Berry Gordy (Jun 17, 2014-Jan 18, 2015) 
Rickey Tripp Ensemble  
Nik Walker Ensemble  
Lisa Nicole Wilkerson Ensemble  
Syndee Winters Ensemble  
Dashaun Young Ensemble  

Swings: Dwayne Cooper, Rod Harrelson, Sasha Hutchings, Dana Marie Ingraham, Marcus Paul James, Brittney Johnson, David Josefsberg, Krisha Marcano, Moeisha McGill, Jaquez André Sims, Rickey Tripp, Nik Walker.

Understudies: Tyler Hardwick (Smokey Robinson), Brittney Johnson (Diana Ross), Mykal Kilgore (Marvin Gaye), Jevon McFerrin (Smokey Robinson), Jesse Nager (Smokey Robinson), Allison Semmes (Diana Ross), Ryan Shaw (Marvin Gaye), Sabrina Sloan (Diana Ross), Nik Walker (Marvin Gaye), Dashaun Young (Berry Gordy).

Return to Production