IBDB: Internet Broadway Database Policies About the Internet Broadway Database Help FAQ/Contact the Internet Broadway Database
  Home Shows People Theatres Characters Awards Songs grosses  
The Broadway League

Official Broadway League sites:

Quick Search For:   In This Category:  


Broadhurst Theatre , (4/27/2010 - 5/09/2010)
First Preview:Apr 08, 2010 Total Previews:22
Opening Date:Apr 27, 2010   
Closing Date:May 09, 2010 Total Performances:16

Category: Play, Drama, Original, Broadway
Setting: Houston, Texas, between 1992 and the present day.

Production Staff [Collapse]
Theatre Owned / Operated by The Shubert Organization (Philip J. Smith: Chairman; Robert E. Wankel: President)
Produced by Jeffrey Richards, Jerry Frankel, Matthew Byam Shaw, ACT Productions, Neal Street Productions, Beverly Bartner & Norman Tulchin, Lee Menzies, Bob Boyett, Scott M. Delman, INFINITY Stages, JK Productions, The Araca Group, Jamie deRoy, Mallory Factor, Michael Filerman, Ian Flooks, Ronald Frankel, James Fuld, Jr., Dena Hammerstein, Sharon Karmazin, Cheryl Lachowicz, Ostar Productions, Parnassus Enterprise, Jon B. Platt, Judith Resnick, Daryl Roth, Stein and Gunderson Company, Anita Waxman, The Weinstein Company, Barry & Carole Kaye, Stewart F. Lane/Bonnie Comley, Barry & Fran Weissler and The Shubert Organization (Philip J. Smith: Chairman; Robert E. Wankel: President); Associate Producer: Jeremy Scott Blaustein
Originally produced by Headlong Theatre, Chichester Festival Theatre and The Royal Court Theatre
Written by Lucy Prebble; Music Composed by Adam Cork
Directed by Rupert Goold; Choreographed by Scott Ambler; Associate Director: Sophie Hunter; Assistant Choreographer: Ben Hartley
Scenic Design by Anthony Ward; Costume Design by Anthony Ward; Lighting Design by Mark Henderson; Sound Design by Adam Cork; Video and Projection Design by Jon Driscoll; Associate Scenic Design: Christine Peters; Associate Costume Design: Patrick Bevilacqua; Associate Lighting Design: Michael Jones; Associate Sound Design: Chris Cronin
General Manager: Richards / Climan, Inc.; Company Manager: Mary C. Miller; General Management Assistant: Cesar Hawas
Technical Supervisor: Hudson Theatrical Associates; Production Stage Manager: Barclay Stiff; Stage Manager: Matthew Farrell
Advertising: Serino Coyne, Inc.; Interactive Marketing: Situation Interactive; Casting: Telsey + Company; Press Representative: Jeffrey Richards Associates, Irene Gandy and Alana Karpoff; Press Associate: Elon Rutberg
Norbert Leo Butz Jeffrey Skilling
Jordan Ballard Employee
News Reporter
Brandon Dirden Security Guard
Rightor Doyle Board Member
Lehman Brother
Anthony Holds Lehman Brother
Arthur Andersen
Police Officer
Gregory Itzin Kenneth Lay
Ty Jones Lawyer
Ian Kahn Lawyer
Stephen Kunken Andy Fastow
January LaVoy Employee
News Reporter
Marin Mazzie Claudia Roe
Tom Nelis Senator
Madisyn Shipman Daughter Alternate
Jeff Skowron Court Officer
Mary Stewart Sullivan Daughter Alternate
Lusia Strus Sheryl Sloman
Irene Grant
Noah Weisberg Ramsay
Understudies: Ben Hartley and Ellyn Marie Marsh
Tony Award®
 2010 Best Original Score Written for the Theatre [nominee]
Music Composed by Adam Cork; Written by Lucy Prebble
 2010 Best Featured Actor in a Play [nominee]
Stephen Kunken
 2010 Best Lighting Design of a Play [nominee]
Lighting Design by Mark Henderson
 2010 Best Sound Design of a Play [nominee]
Sound Design by Adam Cork
Drama Desk Award
 2010 Outstanding Sound Design in a Play [nominee]
Sound Design by Adam Cork