IBDB: Internet Broadway Database Policies About the Internet Broadway Database Help FAQ/Contact the Internet Broadway Database
  Home Shows People Theatres Characters Awards Songs grosses  
The Broadway League

Official Broadway League sites:

Quick Search For:   In This Category:  
The credits for this production have not yet been completed or verified.

As We Forgive Our Debtors   

Princess Theatre , (3/09/1947 - 3/16/1947)
First Preview: Total Previews:
Opening Date:Mar 09, 1947   
Closing Date:Mar 16, 1947 Total Performances:5

Category: Play, Drama, Original, Broadway

Production Staff
Produced by Josť Ferrer
Originally produced by The Experimental Theatre, Inc.; A production under the sponsorship of ANTA (Alfred de Liagre Jr: executive producer; Jean Dalrymple: executive director)
Written by Tillman Breiseth
Directed by Josť Ferrer
Scenic Design by Carl Kent; Costume Design by Carl Kent; Lighting Design by Herbert Brodkin
Somer Alberg Gullick Sturkelson
Joe Ashley Lars Foss
Jeanette Dowling Molla Sturkelson
Mary Fletcher Mrs. Torvik
Sarah Floyd Mrs. Ness
Paul Ford Pastor Flaten
William Lee Odin Sturkelson
Dorothea MacFarland Gonda Sturkelson
Joyce Ross Christina Benstad
Cyrus Staehle Mr. Svensrud
Sylvia Stone Agnet Benstad Foss
Kenneth Tobey Agnet Benstad Foss
Graham Velsey Mr. Torvik